Over 1 million customers served
EasyToys
  • Free shipping on orders from € 100
  • Discreetly packaged and delivered
Our bestselllers
Now with up to 72% off!
Our bestselllers
Now with up to 72% off!

Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

Available today from 08:00 to 20:00

View our latest reviews

FistCorps Fist Dildo

JJ 2022-06-25

Delicious Fist, for advanced users because it is quite large! Immediately a nice filled feeling! Immediate prostate pleasure!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Fifty Shades Of Grey - Body Massage Spin

JJ 2022-06-25

Nice massage accessories. Lovely at the neck and beginning of the spine!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

KY Gel Sterile Lubricating Jelly

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Does a good job!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Sensual Hot Wax Candles - 3 pcs

Franciscus 2022-06-25

They melt well. Perfect for a BDSM evening.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Sinner - Pinwheel with 1 Wheel

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Feels very good. Made of firm material

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Silicone Dilator Set - Small

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Perfect set to start with.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

6-Piece Cock Ring Set

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Nice set of cock rings. Fits well both around your penis and testicles.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Boners Vibrating Blowjob Simulator

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Amazing product! Wow great product.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Rubber Cock Ring Harness

Franciscus 2022-06-25

After quite a bit of practice I managed to get it on, practice makes perfect.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Rebel Glans Ring with Diamonds

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Looks good. Will try it out properly soon.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

The-Vibe Prostate Vibrator with Remote Control

Franciscus 2022-06-25

In 1 word WONDERFUL everyone should have to buy it!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Silicone Penis Plug With Pull Ring

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Had some difficulty with insertion. But then again that could be just me. After that it was pleasure.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Masturbator Renewing Powder

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Does its job

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Mystim Rodeo Robin

Franciscus 2022-06-25

Hehe must try. If you have the Mystim Tension Lover E-Stim order this one right along with it.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Tension Lover E-Stim Tens Unit

Franciscus 2022-06-25

I went for electrosex and I must say I like it very much. It is still a bit too exciting to go to the maximum. But maybe that will come.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Arcwave Ion Air Wave Masturbator

Enjoy 2022-06-25

After years of searching, I finally found a toy for men that allows you to masturbate deliciously. Top product, from the first moment it was enjoyable and the highlight was sensational

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Rabbit Dual Pleasure pink

Goldy locks 2022-06-25

Found it disappointing. It already looked small when I opened the package, in terms of power it was disappointing. 3 double stimulation is not achievable, the ears are not in the right place for that. This device did not help me to climax. Maybe nice for beginners, but if you have more experience and you are used to some things, I would skip this.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Hyundai Ultra AAA Batteries - 4 pcs

Goldy locks 2022-06-25

Found it disappointing. It already looked small when I opened the package, in terms of power it was disappointing. 3 double stimulation is not achievable, the ears are not in the right place for that. This device did not help me to climax. Maybe nice for beginners, but if you have more experience and you are used to some things, I would skip this.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Beaded Cone

Teuntje 2022-06-25

Great thing, nice material. Glides well. Went right in the 1st time. Partner is very happy with the extra stimulation. Certainly adds something to your sex life

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Wristcuffs/Eyemask

Pieter P. 2022-06-25

Great for couples who are looking to take the first step further

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

10 Speed Bullet Vibrator - Pink

Anoniem 2022-06-25

Immediately tried it out and was excellent. Product feels good and for this price an excellent thing. Also nice to use, apart from foreplay, during the act!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Stretchy Cock Ring Set

Anoniem 2022-06-25

Very nice addition. This was our first experience with a cock ring and it has been very pleasing to both of us. The material is comfortable and easy to use. Definitely recommended!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Glowing Foreplay Dice

Anoniem 2022-06-25

Nice addition, but you soon get tired of it after rolling the dice a few times. Nice to use once in a while during foreplay and for this price you can't go wrong either.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Pjur Back Door Relaxing Lube

johanh1981@live.nl 2022-06-25

The pjur backdoor lubricant is really good it gives a nice and pleasant feeling when penetrating the penis into the anus. And does not stick like the Durex lubricants. So a real must.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Boners 3 Ring kit (flat rings)

Henk 2022-06-25

These cock rings feel very nice and make me very hard! They are comfortable and firm and a little elastic. With me, the smallest one fits well around me and the biggest one fits well completely around me including my balls. It may take a little effort to put them on, but it feels very good. The middle size doesn't fit me very well, but with three sizes there is always one that will fit you!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product