Over 1 million customers served
EasyToys
  • Free shipping on orders from € 100
  • Discreetly packaged and delivered
Whether you love yourself or someone else
Valentine's gifts with discounts up to 61%!
Whether you love yourself or someone else
Valentine's gifts with discounts up to 61%!

Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

Available today from 09:00 to 20:00

View our latest reviews

LELO - Sona 2 Air Pressure Vibrator - Cerise

Henk 2022-01-21

I bought the Sona 2 because I read so many good reviews about it. The Satisfyer I previously bought somewhere broke down after 2 months and so I ended up with this model. Unfortunately, this one disappoints me completely. I like to start from 0 until I reach my climax, but with this vibrator this isn't possible. The starting position is too awesome and the highest is 4 - 6 knobs from the lowest. The additional settings you can choose from are also not that much of a stretch in my opinion. The irritating thing is also when I turn the vibrator on, it doesn't start from the lowest setting, but rather somewhere in the middle. Then when you plan to switch modes they also start somewhere at the middle speed or pressure. I just can't cum from it at all really a shame, I expected so much more from this.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Diamond Plug Large - Black

helma 2022-01-21

nice toy easy to use feels nice:D

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Glass Dildo No. 15

helma 2022-01-21

I think this is a great toy looks nice and it feels good

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

LUV EGG Blue

Tss 2022-01-21

The luv egg was my first toy for me and I find it a little big on entry but after that you get used to it. I like that you have different settings and also that you can set how hard or soft. It has a beautiful color and a stretch well so you don't lose it quickly in you!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Cleaning - 150 ml

Tss 2022-01-21

A toy cleaner for a good price, I am satisfied with it and would recommend it to others.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Realistic Rabbit Vibrator - Pink

MissLinsey 2022-01-21

the first one unfortunately arrived defective. Immediately called, this felt very awkward, but the help desk was easily approachable. A new one was immediately sent. I received the new one the following day and this one did work. Good vibration. And easy to operate. Makes a lot of noise.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Discover Your Lover

Marc 2022-01-21

Very fun and erotic game to play with together. You can make it as fun and exciting as you want. The first time, we had a full evening's worth of fun and exciting program! Exciting but definitely bonding.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Strap-on Duo

Manon 2022-01-21

We bought this double dildo because my husband was very curious about it when I was taking him anally. I wasn't quite sure what to do with it, but I'm also curious how it feels. I wasn't quite sure what to do with it, but I'm also curious how I feel about it. I too found it very exciting and felt the thrusts good.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Spark - Silicone Anal Plug Carbon Fiber - Medium

NN 2022-01-21

Nice butt plug. This is the medium version. I had first bought the large one, but that one is still one or two sizes too big for me. This medium one is already a big plug and it was a challenge. But once inside, it feels nice.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Wiggle Duo Kegel Ball - Black/White

Anne 2022-01-21

Fancy, but doesn't give the expected feelings...

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Buttplug M

Anne 2022-01-21

Smaller than what you expect from medium. Lightweight

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Long Nipple Clamps With Chain

Anne 2022-01-21

Nice toy, doesn't go too tight, so also for beginners.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Nipple & Clit Suckers 3pcs

Anne 2022-01-21

Ideal toys to add an extra thrill, in the recommended places.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Metal Butt Plug

Anne 2022-01-21

Ideal plug, heavy but feels great. Only the "diamond" lets go.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation

Anne 2022-01-21

Perfect toy that really does add a thrill!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Teazers Masturbator

Artlover 2022-01-21

Great device didn't think it would be so good

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro G-Spot Rabbit

S. 2022-01-21

Personally, I find the air pressure part very disappointing, a bad buy.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation

trixy 2022-01-21

Awesome toy. Clitoral stimulation is often all I need, and this tool is truly divine in that respect. It may feel a little awkward at first, but you get used to it very quickly. Before use, check the setting of the device and switch it to the lowest setting to build up slowly. You will soon realize that you can hardly live without it.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 4 Couples

Sonja 2022-01-21

I liked it, my partner didn't, but I guess that's just personal.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Easytoys Remote Control Vibrating Egg - Black

Sonja 2022-01-21

Wow, this toy is great! Played with it at lunch outside, how exciting was that?

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Midnight Rabbit Vibrator

Speels 2022-01-21

Sizable vibrator. Beautifully designed. Powerful vibrations and lovely bunny ears, I really enjoyed it.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Hueman - Space Force Vibrating Butt Plug

Speels 2022-01-21

Bought for my girlfriend but is a lot wider and larger than the picture suggests. Also intense vibration and definitely not for beginners.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Dildo Cumshot

JJ 2022-01-21

Lovely to be sprayed with, only you have to squeeze very hard to get it out!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Easytoys Purple Butterfly Vibrator

Joseph 2022-01-21

Not what we intended. For years worked with the old-fashioned Tarzan which unfortunately stopped working

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Romp Hype G-spot Vibrator

LP 2022-01-19

Very pleasant material, several choices of vibrations, easy to use and to clean! We love it Charging point: at the back in the centre of the little circle.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product