Over 1 million customers served
EasyToys.com
  • Free shipping from € 100,00
  • Discreetly packaged and delivered

Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help you!

Available today from 08:00 to 20:00

View our latest reviews

Deluxe Fantasy Door Swing

Oboema 2022-10-04

This erotic rocking experience immediately puts you in to higher spheres. The combination of rocking and the action doubles the pleasure. Swings are often expensive and large, but this one is not. Sturdy, easy to use and easy to store. Nice packaging, clear pictures and easy to install. This brings a different dynamic to sex! The swing creates a deeper feeling which makes it more intense. Definitely recommended! These are my first thoughts when I get another toy to test from EasyToys.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Fleshlight - Pink Lady Original

Chandar B. 2022-10-04

Very bad, when I was inside I couldn't feel anything, with my fingers inside it just feels like a circle.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

LUV EGG Blue

Pinkel 2022-10-04

Charges easily and is easy to use. Unfortunately, it does very little. Perhaps seek out the excitement outdoors?

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Gold

Pinkel 2022-10-04

Takes a while to find the right position and spot, but then goes like fire.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Anal Lubricant - 150 ml

Pinkel 2022-10-04

Stays effective a lot longer than the normal version. Feels smooth and soft.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Zuna Couples Vibrator

RT 2022-10-04

This couples vibrator was also really a trial for us - we try all kinds of things! To get right to the point: we really can't manage to have the toy in and have penetrative sex at the same time. There really isn't much room left. Or maybe we are too inexperienced! As the only stimulation, so not also penetration with it, it is too weak a toy in terms of vibrations to make her come easily. It succeeded once but others go much faster, easier and nicer. But hey we have it now, so there will probably be more attempts It does give her an extra dimension to be stimulated inside and out at the same time, but then a Tarzan vibrator is probably a cheaper and more effective solution. The on/off button is really mega-sensitive. It is the only toy that has turned on unexpectedly a few times. Noise level is great. On the loudest setting audible but nothing compared to louder vibrators. Anyway, as mentioned, the vibrations are also less.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Senzi Vibrator - Pink

RT 2022-10-04

We like to try out all kinds of things, so a pinpoint vibrator too! Short version: You have to love it. We haven't finished experimenting with it but the vibration is very specific. Appearance does really top it, and the tube with it is also very handy. So yes: the vibration: it's a good looking to find the right place and then you can lose it by accident. Also, her clitoris is quite sensitive, which makes this a pretty intense toy. For now, her/our preference is for "regular" vibrators in terms of clitoral stimulation. However, the toy is very quiet, really a plus! For us definitely something we like to pay attention to. Downside: the settings button is very sensitive, when turned on it often shoots straight to 2nd mode instead of 1st. And you don't always notice the difference. So then when you want to go on to what you think is position 3, it starts a pattern. Pretty awkward at times!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Love Dice And Door Hanger Kama Sutra

RT 2022-10-04

Just for fun! Because for the price, it was a no-brainer. Too bad the door hanger part was damaged though, but I didn't want to go hard on such a cheap item, and after all, we were all about the dice! Very nice for variety, and also nice as a faint gift of course!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Pink Mini Anal Plug

RT 2022-10-04

A new thing for us to discover; did try a thin G-/P-spot Vibrator before, which we were not hugely impressed with, and for the price we couldn't pass this one up! It's nice that it's a bit softer material! Size is otherwise fine too - it was the right step up for us. Does what it is supposed to do so! Maybe try a vibrating one after this. To be continued.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Romp - Beat Bullet Vibrator

RT 2022-10-04

Sent off for the second time because the first one broke after use under water - but really what a top toy this is! Very nice vibrations, lots of settings and cheap for the quality (rechargeable, waterproof, silent). Really very quiet, really nice. Highly recommended!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

G- and P-Stimulator

RT 2022-10-04

We purchased this one to gently experiment with anal, and for that it is fine. Easy to insert because of the small size, and good to see if it does anything for you. Our conclusion: this is definitely entry-level small size. Bigger is best. Also, the vibrations are fairly weak for anal. Vaginally, this toy is really small. So then go for a G-spot vibrator with a thicker head. For the clitoris: too weak vibrations. Then there is much better out there. Material: not pleasant, hard plastic. But the small size does make it better than the thicker models.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Curvy 1 Sucking Vibrator - Rose Red

RT 2022-10-04

Our first Satisfyer! Among other things, it was the price that did it, but also the combination of air pressure + vibrations. And it helps tremendously! Air pressure for her is not the unforgettable experience as others describe, but certainly a distinct experience - but the vibrations complete it. As a result, she is always guaranteed to climax. Very nice that the toy is rechargeable! We haven't gotten around to the app yet, but have read many good things about it. We are also looking at another satisfyer toy that uses the app, so who knows. The mouth is very large - which is nice for her because her clitoris is quite sensitive. In that, this product is different from other satisfyer air pressure toys. Quality is sublime, so is operation. Definitely recommended for the price!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Sensual Hot Wax Candles - 3 pcs

RT 2022-10-04

The candles was a bonus thing for us to try - we had read about temperature play and thought yes why not! Ice cubes we also tried. The candles are shorter than we thought, but we had read that in part from the reviews. As for too hot: just carry out careful experimenting with the right drop height. Then you can actually always regulate it. Definitely a very fun experience - but you have to put more thought into it beforehand, because it does make a little more mess. Cheap product to try something totally new!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Easytoys 10 Speed Bullet Vibrator - Black

RT 2022-10-04

For this money, if you want a whisper-quiet entry-level vibrator: do it! Noise level was the main reason for us to purchase this as one of our first toys. But: the vibrations are also less intense than, say, a pocket rocket standard model. You have to "aim" this one well and even then the vibrations are weaker. If size is slightly less of a problem than discretion: go for the Romp Beat Vibrator. Just as quiet, much more powerful, rechargeable!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Easy Choice Vibrating Butt Plug & Lubricant Set

Chakka95 2022-10-04

Recommended!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Penis Sleeve smoke-coloured

Pinkel 2022-10-04

Supple, soft sleeve that fits tightly around your penis with a little lubricant and by squeezing the air out well. Because of the extra thickness and ribs, this gives just a little extra. The ring around your sack is tight, but not uncomfortable. The sleeve could have been a little longer, because you cannot fit 17 cm in it completely.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide 500 ML - Waterbased

Pinkel 2022-10-04

Does what it's supposed to do. The dispenser is more practical than a tube, but really such a bottle does not look sexy on your bedside table.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

PVC Anal Beads

anon 2022-10-04

The balls could have been bigger, otherwise fine

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Ashley Rose Mega Masturbator

Flash09 2022-10-04

The product is not as good as expected not enough information were provided like texture of the inner wall

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Diamond Plug Small - Black

Flash09 2022-10-04

The product is worth the money, no complaints

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

The Naughty And Nice Advent Calendar 2022

Iris 2022-10-04

Everything is a nice green color, there's a few things that I don't use, maybe give to someone else, everything checked what's in it and if the toys work there is only no charging plug for the toys, that would have been nice if there is included, but in December I'm going to try them.

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

BodyGliss - Massage Oil And Lubricant in 1 Rose Petals -150 ml

Marvinoos 2022-10-04

Very nice smell and lubricates well. Doesn't stick. Definitely going to order this more often. Highly recommended!

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation - Gold

Rojo 2022-10-04

Great device. My wife gets a screaming orgasm in no time

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Cleaning - 150 ml

Rojo 2022-10-04

Product meets expectations

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product

EasyGlide Lubricant - 150 ml

Rojo 2022-10-04

Nice lubricant and meets expectations

  • Ease of use
  • Price to quality ratio
  • Design / Appearance
  • Material / feels nice

  • Total score
View this product